FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Ayor Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leoboy's Profile

Credit Tier

Leoboy

Customers rated Leoboy 5 out of 5 based on 204 reviews

Manly, friendly, down to earth and ready to play. Focus, Im here for you!
 
1 of 21
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
Just took him pvt and let me tell you that he made me cum hard.
In the beginning he would flex a bit and talk to me. And then near the middle he would put his dick on display and let me worship it. Towards the end he sat down on his chair. And from just him sitting in the chair some small flexes and him talking dirty directly to me, he mad me cum so hard I saw stars. Would recommend that you get a private show with him and see for yourself. For me it could also be a 15/5 stars review.
lolop246
Wrote on: April 5, 2019
So damn handsome and fun to play with!
ELQ
Wrote on: March 28, 2019
Leo is an incredible model who is head and shoulders above so many others. He puts on a hot show for his guests.
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
Just had him i a partychat. And with a other user (slugger77) we flooded his ass and made him cum. It was fantastic to see him in a partychat. Next time i´m going privat and then it´s gonna be 10 times better.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 2, 2019
Interactive, friendly and spicy model who knows how to put on a memorable show for everyone.
Ted_Bright
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Wow!! His show is tremendously hot and I love to have fun with him. Leo is such a marvelous model!!
bighorneystud
Wrote on: December 16, 2018
This guy is very energizing and know what you want and delivers. He is sexy, intelligent and and full of excitement. Love his smile.
MDW89113
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
Very sexy guy. He is super nice and responsive to the people in the chat room.
Has the best chest on the site.
oceanik
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
He is awesome. He takes the time for everyone, he is nice, sexy and patient. The show i had with him was super hot !
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
An extraordinary sexy man.Amazing muscles and super hot nipples. Amazing show!
 
1 of 21

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leoboy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Ayor Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions