FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Ayor Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Michael Malarkey's Profile

Credit Tier

Michael Malarkey

Customers rated Michael Malarkey 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

I want to live in a world where everyone goes without clothes
 
1 of 1
Headyby
Wrote on: June 18, 2019
Michael is super fun to talk to. Just a happy ball of energy. Doesn’t hurt that he’s gorgeous. Definitely will be watching more of him.
glasses84
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
Michael is great in private pleasing our desires along with just being someone to talk too. He is the best model here and come back for more talking and intimacy.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: May 10, 2019
Michael Malarkay is well toned with silky skin, pecs like plateaus, and a big, fine butt. Michael loves music and is a darn good dancer. He loves to caress his sexy body. In addition, Michael is highly welcoming and will make you feel right at home. He has a real sense of humor and loves to laugh. If you visit Michael Malarkey, you won't regret it.
heyyyyyy_1988
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
Michael is just more than a model on flit4free, he is a smart and athletic guy, take him in private, he doesn’t cheat you
Vittorio_1988
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
I have never met such a guy like Michael, great guy!!!!!!!!!!!
jgillard001
Wrote on: March 29, 2019
Great guy
PLZ_ME_PLZ
Wrote on: March 7, 2019
Go private! You won’t regret it. As you can see, Michael is the sexiest. His desire is to please you and he does just that. I keep cumming back to him every night. 💋❤️
dasbrat
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
He is HANDS DOWN the most beautiful man that has ever performed on f4f! He is drop dead gorgeous, sweet, charming, witty, kind and generous with his conversation and his body! Delightful in every way and I'm seriously falling in love with him!
Ono.dc
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Second review from me: I've spent a lot of time with Michael over the past month. He keeps getting better. He's such a sweet man. And, he so wants to please. I think he may be my favorite model on this site!
Ono.dc
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
What a beautiful man. Gorgeous body. Sweet personality. I had a nice private with him.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Michael Malarkey. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Ayor Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions